Hello 2009


Ben Shepherd writes: Well … I’m trying to get back into the spirit of work after 25 days off in which I sat around a beach for 2 weeks, got engaged then spent 10 days pottering around the house trying to work off the plum pudding gut.

Personally, I think there’s a sense of optimism in the air for 2009, which is fantastic to see. What will it bring? Well … who knows … anything could happen and if you look at the predictions we got from the likes of Mal Dale, Wendy Hogan, Tony Faure, Eric Beecher etc it seems everyone has different ideas of where the space will head in the next 12 months.

Here’s the links to all of the predictions for those who either missed them the first time around, or want to read them again to kick start the new year.

Tony Faure – Entrepreneur/Investor – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2009/01/05/tony-faure-9-trends-to-look-out-for-in-2009/

Eric Beecher – Chairman, Private Media – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/10/eric-beecher-9-trends-to-look-out-for-in-2009/

Wendy Hogan – VP, CBS Interactive – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/wendy-hogan-9-trends-to-look-out-for-in-2009/

Pete Davies – Sales Director, Adconion – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/16/pete-davies-2009/

Mal Dale – Digital Director, Mediacom – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/10/mal-dale-9-trends-to-look-out-for-in-2009/

Mark Pollard – Strategist, Mccann – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/mark-pollard-9-trends-to-look-out-for-in-2009/

Patty Keegan – Director, Vanishing Point Media  – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/15/patty-keegan-2009/

Ben Shepherd – Associate Business Director, Mindshare – https://talkingdigital.wordpress.com/2008/12/10/ben-shepherd-9-trends-to-look-for-in-2009/

Advertisements

One response to “Hello 2009

  1. Congrats on your engagement Ben.

    This was a great series of posts, very interesting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s