Can we have the Media Section on the home page! Please:)


Liam Walsh writes: I am sure most of us read Media in The Australian.

I have been quite vocal in my praise of the Australian business section. I am a big fan!

Embracing change is always hard and often it is for the best, but not having a link from the home page of the Australian is painful.

Does anybody wish there was still a link to Media?

Of Course, Ben’s comments on NDM in his last post may have  blown any chance we have of lobbying for change. Damn you Ben!

One response to “Can we have the Media Section on the home page! Please:)

  1. Isn’t that what RSS is for? I never miss anything The Oz posts to the media section through my RSS reader…

    I agree The Oz website is now clearly the best read during the day. Best mix of wire copy and genuinely original reports from their journos. Real business commentary around lunch, and a dedicated political reporter breaking news for online all day. As much as I hate giving praise to Rupert and the Evil Empire, it’s really the only news site you need at work…

Leave a Reply

