Mumbrella Readers Choice Awards – Talking Digital needs your support


If you ask me, Awards competitions are for douchebags.

So, naturally, I have decided to enter the Mumbrella Readers Choice Awards for “Industry Blog of the Year”

If you read this blog and like it,  ie like it enough to go to a website and vote for it, and then Talking Digital makes the shortlist, please vote.

If you’re thinking “no way man, this blog is rubbish” and feel yours is in with a shot – enter!

http://mumbrella.com.au/about/mumbrella-readers-choice-awards-call-for-entries

Only those who are a Mumbrella subscriber as of Friday November 27 can enter. So, if you would really like to vote for this blog providing it makes the shortlist, you need to make sure you’re a subscriber by this Friday.

 

2 responses to “Mumbrella Readers Choice Awards – Talking Digital needs your support

  1. I have put my submission in too. However I am not a big enough Douchebag to vote for myself.

    You have safely got my vote. I have learnt the most about the digital landscape from this blog here.

    I think the quality has only increased since you have started writing for the Business Spectator! Good luck!

  2. joelyrighteous

    You’ve got my vote, Ben. This blog (and now commentary appearing on Business Spectator) definitely provide more food for thought than the average.

Leave a Reply

